Ana Egge
Ana Egge
Home Bio Music Shows Photo/Video Press Store Contact Media Tools

Tour


Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ana Egge Trio
Chestnut House Concert
Lancaster, PA
https://chestnuthouseconcerts.com/

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Ana Egge Trio
Spring Gulch Folk Festival
New Holland, PA

Friday, June 2, 2017
Roulette
Brooklyn, NY
w/ Dick Connette

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ana Egge Trio
Cambridge River Festival
Cambridge, MA

Friday, June 9th – 8pm
‘A Taste Of Brooklyn Americana Music Festival, 2017’
Archway under the Manhattan Bridge, DUMBO
Ana Egge & The Balladears

Monday, June 26, 2017
Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
Tivoli Gardens
Copenhagen, DK

Thursday, July 13, 2017 – 7:00 PM
Wyebrook Farm
Moonlight Forest Productions Presents:
Ana Egge Trio
150 Wyebrook Rd, Honey Brook, PA 19344

Friday & Saturday, August 25 & 26, 2017
Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
Porcupine Mountains Music Festival
Ontonagon, MI
http://www.porkiesfestival.org/

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Park Theater
Hayward, WI

Sunday, September 24th – 4pm
Ana Egge Trio
Brooklyn Americana Music Festival
Brooklyn Bridge Park, Pier 6

Friday, October 6, 2017
Ana Egge Trio
The Folkus Project
May Memorial UU Society
Syracuse, NY

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
Riverhawk Music Festival
Sertoma Ranch
Brooksville, FL

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Ana Egge Trio
Common Ground Coffeehouse
First Unitarian Society of Westchester
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY

Saturday, March 17, 2018 – 8 PM
Ana Egge Trio
New Moon Coffeehouse
Unitarian Universalist Church of Haverhill
Haverhill, MA
http://www.newmooncoffeehouse.org