Ana Egge
Ana Egge
Home Bio Music Shows Photo/Video Press Store Contact Media Tools

Tour


Thursday-Sunday, February 16-19, 2017
Folk Alliance International
Westin Crown Center Hotel
Kansas City, MO
Official showcase Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
2/18/17 -Liberty Room 10PM

FOLK ALLIANCE ~ FULL SCHEDULE–
2/16 THURSDAY
3:30 PM – Wisconsin RM #543 – I.T.R. Ana Egge, Megan Burtt & Anna Vogelzang
10:30 PM – Greatest Big League Showcase RM #745 – Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
11:20 PM – The Warming House RM #734 – I.T.R. Ana Egge, Robbie Fulks & Brianna Lane
2/17 FRIDAY
2:00 PM – Greatest Big League Showcase RM #745
3:00 PM – Access Film Blue RM #552 I.T.R. Ana Egge, Anthony DaCosta & Laura Cortese
11:30 PM – Greatest Big League Showcase RM #745 Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
2/18 SATURDAY
10:00 PM – Liberty RM – OFFICIAL SHOWCASE Ana Egge & The Sentimentals
11:30 PM – Beaver Suite RM #743 Ana Egge & The Sentimentals

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Private Concert
The Lodge
Hayward, WI

Monday, April 10, 2017 – 8pm
Rockwood Music Hall
NY, NY

Friday, April 21, 2017
Bio Bernhard
Praesto, Denmark
http://www.bio-bernhard.dk/

Monday, April 24, 2017
Tivoli
Copenhagen, Denmark
http://www.tivoli.dk/

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Slagelse Musikhus
Slagelse, Denmark
http://www.slagelse-musikhus.dk/

Saturday, May 6, 2017
House Of Love
Brooklyn, NY
http://houseofloveconcerts.tumblr.com/

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Chestnut House Concert
Lancaster, PA
https://chestnuthouseconcerts.com/

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Spring Gulch Folk Festival
New Holland, PA

Friday, June 2, 2017
Roulette
Brooklyn, NY
w/ Dick Connette

Monday, June 26, 2017
Tivoli Gardens
Copenhagen, DK

Friday & Saturday, August 25 & 26, 2017
Porcupine Mountains Music Festival
Ontonagon, MI
http://www.porkiesfestival.org/

Friday, October 6, 2017
The Folkus Project
May Memorial UU Society
Syracuse, NY

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Riverhawk Music Festival
Sertoma Ranch
Brooksville, FL